Will she buy a flat ?

Hello forum,

My dear Part of Fortuna - Thank you very much for all your effort and time for telling me how to add images here. It is highly apprecaited. I wish you a great summer !

I am a real estate agent.

For the last 3 weeks I have been hard working on a new project. I am selling flats from residential sites.

A high school friend of f mine leaving overseas asked me 2 weeks ago to provide them a flat for invesment purposes . I presented them two flats each from different sites. I provided them all the info just after thier inquiry. I chased her last Saturday and she said they wld. Let me know commencing week. However, I have not heard from her.

I am very worried that they changed their mind and are reluctant to buy a flat because my country is passing througha rough economic crisis lately. It is getting worse and weird every single day.

Instead of calling her and asking her about their decision I decided to cast a chart to see if they will buy the flat thinking that if the answer is no on the chart, may be I can get a clue about how to convience them to make the purchase.

Here goes the chart. if degrees are not readable at some devices, I am adding the direct link.
http://i65.tinypic.com/1gpyyc.jpg

Although she is a school friend, I assign her the 7th. She is just an a client to me, because I have not seen her nearly for 30 years !

I first loook at the house cusp rulers of 4th and 7th.

Mercury, the ruler of the 4th. For real estate trines Saturn, but Saturn is not able to recive Mercury because it goes retrograde. However, Mercury is able to carry light of Saturn to Jup, the ruler of my 10th, my career. This translation of light suggests a postive outcome. Jup is rx also on the chart, but I am not worried about I explain below.