Will he contact me again?

Hey,
Will he contact me again?

I used to consider him as a friend but we had an argument. Since then the 7th house fits him very well every time I asked a question about him. So, I take the 7th to represent him.

I am represented by Mercury in his 2nd house, he is Jupiter in my 2nd house too, wired since the 2nd is for finance and money.
I think they separate.
The rulers of our 3rd house for communication Venus and Mars doesn’t have an aspect.

Even thought I am sure he will contact me again, but could someone tell me when?

Saraia,
Although I'm just a student of Horary Question, I think your question is not clear.
To be honest I can't understand exactly what you need in this Horary.
You asked "If he will get in touch you", but, you finish the post asking when.
Other problem I see here: Did you have an argument about financial issues?
First, the ascendant is in late degree.
"An ascendant that is 27 to 29 degrees old means that the question is too late to be asked. You've missed the train and all you can do is wait for better conditions.
The matter has already been solved by the universe and therefore, all you, the querent, can do is wait for the ending to materialize.
The EXCEPTION to this rule is when a PERSONAL NATAL PLANET, including the natal ASCENDANT or MIDHEAVEN, is exactly conjunct the horary ascendant.
Then, the question has great significance, because the answer will be solved in accordance with the nature of the natal planet."

Second thing to consider: You're represented by Mercury (Virgo) and he, by the Moon (Cancer), since the 11th House represents friends.

Miss Watson,
The question is “ will he contact me? If yes.. i want to know when????
We have some financial issues, since I paid him for a service and not get it yet.