How long will I be employed here

OK, worried here. New in my current employment and the business is in distress, loosing money badly. The pressure to turn it around is intense. On top of that, the business is adding new systems which on top of learning a new job is making me make mistakes.

So I have asked after a weekend of stress, how long will I be with this company.

My significator is the moon because our main significators are a shared Mercury. One thing that worries me, and I am a complete amateur and there might be other things in the chart that should worry me, is that our significators recently came together by opposition according to John Frawley.

Another is that the moon is about to change signs.

I can't tell if the moon is void, but if it is, that would change my entire out look on this chart.

Edit: After looking a bit deeper, I think the moon is Void of course. nothing is going happen to my job

I am exhaulted by the job which shows me liking the job. (The money is good)

Hello Rookie,

I think Moon is not VOC because once Moon changes sign, it will aspect to Mars (You posted wrong chart). I do see the approaching aspect from Moon at 27*05 (Scorpio - correct position of Moon) to Mercury 27*19 . Moon is exalted (in Taurus) but at same time, she's detriment in Scorpio.

Mercury will be entering to its own sign soon; therefore the company will be much stronger, but how long is the question -- because it will combust the sun in the near future. Unfortunately, Mercury is detriment in Sagittarius Moon (and Sun rules your 12th house).

At the time you erected the chart, there's Algol conjunct Mercury, and I hope we are just overreacting to the situation. You might like to re-post the chart again because the existing chart has a wrong date.