Mystery chart - June 2018 (person revealed in thread post)

I am not sure if I am allowed to start up these mystery charts since I am a newbie here. I am still learning birth charts. The past mystery charts I been able to find has been interesting and helpful to me.

This is a Male and I would consider quite well known internationally.
I checked the forum if anyone has done this person before, no one has.

-If you used a different house system and/or sidereal let us know so we can follow your reasoning.
1. What was the highest form of formal education did he complete?
2. What type of career is he in?
3. Some of his childhood is documented to.
4. whatever else you want to share I'll try to confirm with what information is out there. There is a fair bit.

I'll post who this is and links to information about their life on July 7th 2018 @11:59pm EST (U.S.A)
If feel I should change revealing date let me know

Last edited by EleanorLouise on Sun Jul 08, 2018 1:10 am, edited 1 time in total.
Let the cookie crumble how it will crumble.

With Venus ruling the 10th in the 2nd are you tying in the horary discussion on singers? His Venus is dignified but also feral traditionally - is his style a bit wild or abnormal?