Saturn with Pluto a good lover?

Someone asked me today to do a love horary for them, and the quesited was Saturn conjunct Pluto. I told the quesited already has someone because Venus is conjunct Saturn and they both were in the turned 12th of the quesited.

I am not posting the horary chart but if you want me to, I can. I didn't make this thread to ask for a reading, just made to discuss what kind of a lover Saturn in Capricorn conjunct Pluto would be?

I do horary charts for myself, but I never really cared much what planet signified the quesited because I didn't think it really meant anything. I am a noob so I could be totally wrong and I am probably missing something very important in reading a chart.

While I was talking to the querent today, she said he is romantic, adventurous, loves traveling, is a good cook, and shy. None of this sounds like Saturn.
However, when I looked at his natal chart, he had a Scorpio stellium. Now it makes sense why Saturn is conjunct Pluto in the horary.

Like I said, I don't pay much attention to the planets that signify the querent or quesited. This is the first chart I noticed this, and I am curious what kind of lover is Saturn conjunct Pluto in Capricorn. With both Moon and Venus in Scorpio in his Natal, I think his relationships will be very intense. But romantic?

If anyone needs a chart, just look at the current planets in the sky. It's today's chart with Leo rising and Aquarius on the descendant.

Re: Saturn with Pluto a good lover?

Jupiterrising wrote: I am not posting the horary chart but if you want me to, I can. I didn't make this thread to ask for a reading, just made to discuss what kind of a lover Saturn in Capricorn conjunct Pluto would be?
Please, post the chart anyway, Jupiterrising. :D

I will post it, but I will have to tell you the question if I post it, and if I tell you the question I will also have to give the context. I didn't want to tell the whole story, but since you asked...