Relationship: Should I reach out after time away?

Hello.
I have not seen a "flirt" for a while & was wondering if I should, out of the blue, wish her happy birthday on Facebook.

The question is basically, should I do this for a positive outcome?

To me, though I'm no professional Astrologer, looked great!

I did and there was zero response so far (please insert mocking emoji here) so my question for you all is: Was I so wrong on reading the chart or will something actually come of it in the future?

Thanks for any insight.
All the best, Tony

Hello,

Since it is the house rule here to include your analysis when you ask for input, it would be really nice if you could first explain why you thought the outcome would be positive. In the meantime, you might want to note:

1) Two planets can look like they are applying when they are in fact separating, because one of them is turning retrograde soon.

2) When a translation does not work, it might have something to do with planetary strength and the overall effect of aspects + reception(or the lack thereof).

Amelia

Hello CFJ,
Libra rising - Ruler Venus sitting on the 9th
"Places and situations where we seek guidance and wisdom from others. Where we reach out into the unknown in search of widening our knowledge and understanding... including Astrology Forums... or Quesited's brothers or sisters (3rd from 7th)"
https://www.skyscript.co.uk/temples/h9.html

Moon last sextile Venus
Refranation between Venus and Mars
Moon's next opposing Mars.

What is your verdict?

Kind regards,
Ouranos
Blessings!

Ouranos wrote:Hello CFJ,
Libra rising - Ruler Venus sitting on the 9th
"Places and situations where we seek guidance and wisdom from others. Where we reach out into the unknown in search of widening our knowledge and understanding... including Astrology Forums... or Quesited's brothers or sisters (3rd from 7th)"
https://www.skyscript.co.uk/temples/h9.html

Moon last sextile Venus
Refranation between Venus and Mars