Will Donald stay in his marriage?

Querent is Venus, Donald is Mars, I am Saturn in bad shape in the 11th house. Maybe that's why I can't read this chart. The Part of Divorce is 19 degrees Gemini, but Mars does not aspect it. My problem, as always, is what significator should I assign to the marriage? If we say 10th house, then moon conjuncting POD is significant.

If we say the second wife is represented by the turned 8th, then she shares Mars with Donald. Should we use (may the gods forfend!) Pluto as co-ruler of Mars for the wife? Mars as significator of Donald is very strong in Capricorn where Mars is exalted, and should be read as being in the 4th house, according to the 5 degree rule. Does this make him angular? Does someone see clearly what significator the marriage or the wife should be assigned?

Forgive me if I am totally off, since I am a beginner, but wouldn't the wife be represented by the turned 7th? That's the house of partnerships, right? Also, wouldn't that mean that she is represented by Venus (I'm not certain how that works when the querent is supposed to be Venus as well). But if I'm on the right track, there's a very good aspect between Venus and Mars.

I always thought the second wife was shown by the second from the 7th. In any case, I misread the house significator-it is Venus, but I am still uncomfortable sharing the significator of the querent. I know Lily sometimes uses the moon as significator of the wife, or so it says in the horary section. I'm stll confuesed. Some help from the more skillful than I?

Hi Moondance7,