Will he pursue me for a relationship?

Here goes: we communicated 2 days back and it was great hearing from him. I asked him to have lunch or dinner with me - not a date... just to see him. He declined based on the argument we had before Christmas and felt we should take time away from each other before getting too close again.
I then told him I will never ask to see him again... I am willing to walk away from this... will he pursue me for a relationship? - over almost 2 years, we have been known to drift apart until he comes running back. I want to move on, but somehow always weak for him.

Please correct me f I am incorrect.

I am venus and he is mars
Venus sextiles mars - the presence is there
I am in 12th house of fears?
Moon conjuncts Mars - what does this tell?

Also - Mars and Moon trine saturn - any significance?

I am not good at horary but the chart gives me a negative vibration.

I'm really sorry, but the chart has Moon VOC, which pretty much guarantees a "no" to your question. Mars/Venus are separating from a sextile, and the Moon/Mars are separating from a conjunction. This says that you will both be moving on. He (Mars) is even applying to Mercury, and Mercury to him in retrograde, which could mean that he has or is about to find someone else.

Good luck to you.

The Venus/Mars sextile is still partile, so that may be some hope - though I have to admit I'm having a difficult time seeing all of that chart - small print and a tiny 10th house, where almost everything seems to be living.

Fifth house cusp is Leo, Sun can be a secondary significator for men and fifth is love affairs - and the Moon is applying to a conjunction to both Jupiter and the Sun.