Mystery Chart Exercise March 3 2012

Below are three charts. All male. The challenge is to try to determine which one is a musician. Please give astrological reasoning for your choice and, if you so desire, give some reasons why you eliminated the other two. Remember, this is not a "guess who it is" exercise. The musician may or may not be famous, so leave that out. The other charts may or may not be those of anyone famous. Enjoy:

MALE No. 1

MALE No. 2

Male No. 3

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Chart 3.

Venus is strong, posited in 11th with 10th lord mercury and dispositor of POF, 2nd lord Jupiter and 1st lord Mars.

Others do not have such multiple testimonies and beware of the person with a Scorpio ascendant :)

PD

Hi, I'm a beginner in astrology, but I can't resist trying.

I'd say the 3rd chart. Because of the strong Venus in own sign, plus lord 5 Mars (talents and creativity) and also Mercury being in Libra in 11th house.
Someone playing with an orchestra, or having a leading position in an orchestra (main instrument), plus Mercury is lord 10 (career) in the 11th.
Moon is lord 9th, in Leo in the 9th house. I think that person is famous or has an international career.
Lord 4th house, Jupiter, also in 11th house in Libra. Maybe his parents were artists as well, or creative people anyway.
So I'd definitely go for chart nr 3

I agree that chart nr 1 may be a tormented soul of some kind, but I doubt if he/she could be a famous artist.
The Sun is weak in the 6th house and has not much dignity in Sagittarius, plus dispositor Jupiter is debilitated aswell in Virgo and in 3rd house.
The Moon, in fall in scorpio and in partile square to Mars in the 8th house, is not easy either.

Chart nr 2
Jupiter, lord of 5th house (talents and creativity) is in the 12th (hidden) and retrograde + out of sect and in aversion to the planets in Sagittarius.
Moon, lord 12th is in the 6th house, in detriment in Capricorn.