A Question for Deborah Houlding

Good evening Deborah,

I have just recently found this site. I have had a look at your article about how to interpret the horary love charts :).

Not a long ago I have asked a horary love question about a possible future romance. One astrologer (on a different forum) has given me a very good answer - and since I am a bit of a skeptic I have decided to have a second look at the chart myself as well. According to your article there were almost 90% of all the signs that some new romance is on my way :D . However - two other people have interpreted it the other way around...:-?

I know you must be quite busy but I wonder how would you interpret this chart ?

I am asking simply because of my curiosity - I am a total beginner in the field of horary astrology and I wonder how come four different people (who do know something about the horary questions) answered in two totally opposite ways?

It seems it very much depends on the personal interpretation...:shock:

I ask you since you wrote the article about the horary love charts here on this site and you do seem like a person with a lot of knowledge in this field of astrology :D .

With regards and appologies,
LittleMermaid :idea:.

hmmm, you might want to post the data of the particular chart if you want to see what others have to say and why. Otherwise Deb can hardly give you an answer. :brows

Looking forward to seeing your chart, Granny

Hi Scorio711 & Granny,

Scorpio711 - thanks for your explanation on the other thread!

Granny - the data are: April 6th, 2005, 19:40(local time) = 17:40GMT,
18e17, 49n50. You should get an ascendant at 20 degrees Libra, 24 minutes and 2 seconds.

Thanks,
LittleMermaid :D .