Brain disease

Hello everybody!
I know that medical astrology is a very delicate subject and it needs special capabilities and me, as a novice -horary student, I have no idea on this field.
But I felt a pressing need to cast this chart
Since last months, I have been suffering from terrible, terrible headeaches and I am suspicious of brain aneurysm or whatever.

I am planning an examination and I need your help, if this is possible and not unethical????

I see leo (sign of aneurysm) in the cusp of Asc (head house), Moon in Desc (late stage of diesease)... anybody can explain me what are all these about?
Or, anybody can give me a sober view?
Thanks a lot aelia

aelia

Medical horaries always require some caution and common sense - always go see a doctor if you suspect any health issue. Go get the examination and see what the doctors say.

As for the horary, I cannot see anything here which could cause me any alarm personally.

The Sun, your vitality and significator of your health, is separating from Saturn, whilst the Moon applies to Saturn and translates light between you. I do think you have a medical issue that needs resolving, but the good news here is that Saturn, Lord 6, receives the Moon, and so offers to her some sense of protection or a shielding from the worst of its harm. However the Moon is with the south node and ultimately it is still aspecting by sextile Lord 6, so personally I do think you have some health issue at work here but I do not think it's something like an aneurysm.

People get recurrent headaches for all kinds of reasons, including incorrect eyewear (maybe go get an eye test as well), food intolerances, just general stress, dehydration, fatigue - the list goes on.

As ever, go see your doctor, maybe get an eye test as well to rule that out too and take it from there.
"The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing" - Socrates

https://heavenlysphere.com/

Hi Aelia,