Love and art advice

Hello to all,

I have here a chart for the potential of reconection with an old flame of mine. This man i could call the love of my life whom i chased away for good reason. Standing at that pivotal point in his career and too attached to me and our bond to make the right moves, i pulled the trigger and let him go. We were just children back then and he is basically my first love. We are quite liberal and we get eachother above and beyond, for better or for worse. 10 years later i contacted him again, he was so happy. He's a musician, i'm a painter, he made a huge breakthrough while i had to put mine on hold, family reasons. Now i am ready to assemble the gear and get back on work.

My question is, if we reconnect, can we really form a supportive and benevolent relationship ? Can i trust him to dig my vibe and my creative process through and through ? Will i get in his way eventually ? He's in search for a roomate and has adequate space, where i could work in holly peace for a change. So i am evaluating the odds.

I know my astrology but am not talented for horary, it's like i'm dyslexic or something when it comes to it, lol ....

Help thank you

First, i am wondering does the NN cj the AC i.e. me the Quesitor say to keep my working space separate, to rely on myself alone and not on him in any way.

Truth is i am starving now for a bit for like-minded people and that feeling of being sorrounded by kinship. I am not right now in a place where i want to be but where i have to be. Seems i have to break or re-make some old deals at this point.