Can Venus in its fall essentialy afflict the outcome?

Hello all.

I am an astrologer, however when it comes to horary, I am still learning to see the whole picture.

I have a love-related horary chart, on which I could use a second opinion. I will appreciate any input from your side and I am thankful in advance!

My horary question was “Will we be a couple in next 12 months????

Please, correct me if I am wrong. I am Mars, he is Venus. We both are in my 11th House with Venus being the one who applies with conjunction to Mars.

So, to me on the first glance it looks like YES, since we have:
- Querent’s and Quesited’s planet in applying conjunction.
- Both co-significators, t.i. The Sun and the Moon are in applying trine.

BUT, there are few aspects that bother me and would love to hear your opinion on it. Will truly appreciate it! So…

1) Venus and the sign that she is in – Venus is in Virgo, in a sign of her fall. Therefore the conjunction with Mars to me doesn’t seem that promising for the outcome of the chart… Does Venus here automatically creates friction between Mars and Venus and it results in negative answer for this horary question?

2) What also caught my attention is the negative influence of Saturn on both planets, Mars and Venus by a square.

3) There is also Neptune that could be somehow damaging to the outcome of the chart or would at least afflict the chart with illusion.

I read that any natal planet conjunct the horary chart's angels could play a role when looking for the outcome of the horary, so maybe it is worth also to mention following:
- My natal ASC is in Scorpio.
- My natal Pluto conjuncts less than a degree to the ASC of this horary chart.

I added also the Essential Dignities Report for more detailed understanding of planetary positions.
As I said – I will really appreciate any input (either in a form of an answer or in a form of link suggestion) from your side. Thank you in advance!

Hi EW,