Somebody else will have to do the Rulership stuff. I'm NOT that good at it.

There are all sorts of variables to consider.

For me there are interesting things in that the Node continues to apply to the Eclipse Point, and sort of therefore to Trump's n.Pluto.

I've NEVER got it straight in my head about whether a North Node Eclipse is "worse" than a South Node one, and whether that varies for a Lunar Eclipse verses a Solar Eclipse.

The Eclipse Point seems to be 11°37'04" Leo. At that moment the Node is at 14°56'.

And it takes till April the 20th to reach the Eclipse Point, even though that is ONLY 3°15' away.

Although incredibly hard to understand and experience The Node is a very very powerful energy, and I think tends to be destructive.

Saturn like they say.

3°15' is reasonably close and I think we've got ourselves a Total Eclipse ....

[youtube.com/watch?v=lcOxhH8N3Bo] - Sorry couldn't help myself.

As to Trumpy the Node doesn't reach his n.Pluto till very late in April.

First the Orbs Trumpy's n.Pluto is at 10°17' and the Eclipse Point is 11°37' so close but no Banana.

But I doubt anybody's Pluto likes the full glare of the Moon on it, and definitely NOT an Eclipse.

And we know he is under the Spot Light now as to whether he tried to obstruct the FBI.

Ooooh Er ?

So I'm none the wiser.

H

As the Eclipse Point is ONLY about 1°20' from Trump's n.Pluto and the Node continues to apply to both till late April, I'm tying Trumpy in to the Eclipse.

You may have missed the subtle point Mueller's Team have made. They want to speak to Trumpy about Obstruction of the FBI Investigation when Comey was fired, which is a step change from the original Investigation into Russian Involvement in the Election.

General Fynn, I understand, has turned State's Witness.

I don't know, but having an Eclipse close to your ALL IMPORTANT, though regularly ignored n.Pluto, and then the Node continues to cross n.Pluto, has to be pretty intense and "Life and Death" stuff ?