First attempt at horary (whole sign)

This is my first attempt at reading an horary chart. I use the whole sign system as far as I understand it. As far as I have read of Benjamin Dykes' translations this was the original house system also used by Sahl, who was the basis of Bonatti and all the astrologers who followed him. I still refer to more recent texts such as Frawley's but whole sign was what made astrology suddenly "click" for me after years of not getting it so I am going to stick with it. I am still very much a beginner though.
Background information: There is a girl at work I find attractive and AFAIK is single. My question is whether she likes me too. I have some doubts on my end about starting a work relationship and I am not really besotted with her; I just find her attractive.

So this is a straightforward 7th house question.

My significators are Mars and the Moon who are in conjunction in Sagittarius. This indicates that my "head" and "heart" are in alignment, following Frawley. The significator of the quaesited, Venus, is in Aquarius in the 11th in conjunction with the Sun. Normally we would call it under the rays, but in relationship questions, the Sun is a secondary significator for the male, according to Frawley, symbolising the physical/animal side of the man, including both sexual attraction as well as the general idea of 'making a living'.

So looking at this I have:
A whole sign sextile aspect from Mars to Venus. Mars regards Venus, it's not a perfect aspect but it is something.
A conjunction between the Sun and Venus.
Mars and Venus both aspect the ascendant and the 7th respectively

Putting it together, I would say that she is physically attracted to me (Sun-Venus) and that overshadows the mental and physical aspects, which nonetheless are still present but kinda in the background and weak (Mars and Moon).