home articles forum events
glossary horary quiz consultations links more

Glossary of Terms

Glossary of Terms

Bestial signs

- the zodiac signs that are represented by four-footed animals: Aries, Taurus, Leo, Sagittarius and Capricorn. Also called quadrupedian, these signs can lack social graces and are reputed to display animalistic reactions to their emotions, sometimes indicating coarseness, inarticulation and a poor appreciation of polite manners.

 back back

© Deborah Houlding, 2012

Horary Astrology
More Entries:
A-G | H-P | Q-Z

Contact Deborah Houlding  | terms and conditions  
All rights on all text and images reserved. Reproduction by any means is not permitted without the express
agreement of Deborah Houlding or in the case of articles by guest astrologers, the copyright owner indictated