We'll never know when and where Moses, if he did indeed exist in the person of one man, was born.
Logically, I think of Moses as a Sagittarian. The "books" of MOSES! The LAW - DOGMA -
Lainie
Lainie

Well Moses is an old word for Priest, so there are a couple of things one can consider here.

symbol of many people under one title,

the person did not want to be remembered by name but by profession,

the person is the same as another person discussed (for instance Joseph perhaps?) in other stories and they wanted to tell a different tale about him so switched to title?

all kinds of thoughts on the matter. The area called palestine or Israel, was at one time a coloy of egypt. One of my favorite books on this subject is greenbergs "the african origins of the Jewish people, the bible myth"

the references on that book are probably as long or longer than the book. very interesting, though occasionally taxing, read.

Granny

According to the Hebrew calendar Moses was born on 7 Adar 2368, which is 28 Feb 1393 BC.

The Sun, Jupiter, Venus and Mars are in Pisces, Saturn in Capricorn, Mercury in Aquarius. Should Moon be in Taurus (strong body) or Gemini (strong knowledge)? And the ASC?

From Gary Greenbergs "The bible myth" Page 4, chapter the of Israels origins" sub chapter Akhenaten

"Teh Pharoah Akhenaten, ninth king of the 18th dynasty, ruled Egypt for 17 years in the middle of the 14th Century. "

This would substantiate the era, you suggest, he goes on

"A monotheist militantly devoted to the worship of Re-Herakhty of Aten, the solar disc, he subscribed to a revolutionary religious doctrine that allowed no other competition (granny inserts:I am the lord your god and you shall have no other gods before me) Especially offensive to him was the worship of Amen, chief diety of thebes and widely celebrated as the king of gods."

some snippage